Executive Committee

Top Row

Gerd Duscher, Past President (gduscher@utk.edu); 

Tessa Burch-Smith, President (tburchsm@utk.edu); 

Zach Russell, Physical Member at Large (zach.russell@ion-innovations.com)

Bottom Row

Stan Kunigelis, Parliamentarian (stan.kunigelis@lmunet.edu); 

Tonya Coffey, Past President (coffeyts@appstate.edu); 

Roger Kerstin, Corporate Liason (roger.kerstin@ametek.com)

Not Pictured

Sam Pennington, Treasurer (sam.pennington@oxinst.com); 

Rich Fiore, Secretary (rich.fiore@thermofisher.com)

John Dunlap, Biological Member at Large (jrdunlap@utk.edu)