Executive Committee

Top Row

Gerd Duscher, President (gduscher@utk.edu); Tessa Burch-Smith, Physical Member at Large (tburchsm@utk.edu); Zach Russell, Physical Member at Large (zach.russell@ion-innovations.com)

Bottom Row

Stan Kunigelis, Parliamentarian (stan.kunigelis@lmunet.edu); Tonya Coffey, Past President (coffeyts@appstate.edu); Roger Kerstin, Corporate Liason (roger.kerstin@ametek.com)

Not Pictured

Sam Pennington, Treasurer (sam.pennington@oxinst.com); Rich Fiore, Secretary (rich@tescan-usa.com)